1 Universities

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne EPFL World Ranking - US News

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL) is a public research institute and university, established in 1853. The university is located in Lausanne, Switzerland and specializes in natural sciences and engineering. The university comprises; The EPFL Learning Center, The MX buildings, and The SwissTech Convention Center. The university has campuses in Fribourg, Geneva, Neuchâtel, and Valais.

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne has seven schools and each school has different faculties, such as; four faculties under the School of Architecture Civil and Environmental Engineering; Faculty of environmental engineering, Faculty of civil engineering, Faculty of architecture, and Faculty of social science. The School of Computer and Communication Sciences IC has three faculties; Faculty of Computer Science, Faculty of Communication Systems, and Faculty of Data Sciences. College of Humanities CDH has three faculties; Faculty of Human and Social Science, Faculty of Area and Global Studies, and Faculty of Digital Humanities. School of Basic Sciences comprises three faculties; Faculty of Chemistry, Faculty of Mathematics, and Faculty of Physics. The School of Life Sciences SV has four faculties; Faculty of Bioengineering, Faculty of Neuroscience Brain Mind & Blue Brain, Faculty of Global Health, and Faculty of Cancer. The School of Engineering has five faculties; Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, Faculty of Microengineering, and Faculty of Bioengineering. The School of Management of Technology has three faculties; Management of Technology, Technology and Public Policy, and Financial Engineering.

US News
Times Higher Education
GTU Rank